Published by:

The Four Elements in Astrology


The Fire Element in Astrology

The Zodiac Fire signs are Aries, Leo and Sagittarius. FIRE ELEMENT MEANING The fire element in astrology symbolizes enthusiasm, excitability, radiant energy and high spirit. Inspiration is their driving force and they are compelled to get the most out of what life has to offer. People who have significant planets in fire signs display a joy of living and vitality to spare. Fire signs tend to be passionate, creative and forceful. Fire represents both creative energy and destruction. Fire benefits others by the light and warmth it provides. But fire can be hard to control or tame and has the power to ...

The Water Element in Astrology

The three water signs in astrology are Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces. The key word for the water element is ’emotion’ because water relates to the ebb and flow of emotional states and depth of feeling. This element is considered as feminine or ‘yin’ ...

The Air Element in Astrology

The zodiac air signs are Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius. In astrology, the air element is associated with an intellectual and communicative temperament. These signs are noted for their cerebral nature. They are idea person’s who enjoy mental activity and social interaction ...
Loading poll ...

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 590 other subscribers