Published by:
article Astrology Relationships

How Each Zodiac Sign Shows They Care

How the Zodiac Signs Show They Care

While we may look to Hallmark or love languages to tell us how people express their care, there’s actually more variety to love and nurturing than meets the eye. All of us have our own unique way of expressing love that is a mix our personalities and our own needs. In fact, each sign of the zodiac expresses care in a unique way.


You know that Gemini cares because it will always answer texts and emails and always answer the phone. Gemini encourages you to talk through things and think it out, and it doesn’t care what words you use so long as you consider all sides and make the soundest decision. A Gemini who cares won’t let you do something rash or act out without thinking, and will vouch for you whenever asked. Of course, Gemini may also play Devil’s advocate to give you something to argue with to ensure that you’re in the right. Gemini will indulge your wacky ideas and help you explore whatever and wherever you own curiosity leads you.


Libra will ask you what you want and give it…or it will find someone else to do it. Libra is a walking Hallmark moment waiting to happen: it knows just what to say to make you feel better and feel desired. Libra knows how well placed flattery can chase the clouds away, and it beautifies what it cares about, including people. It may subtlety suggest a change in look or give a gift to make one feel more beautiful, but above all, a caring Libra is a sharing Libra. Libra loves to share, and it readily shares everything it has with those it cares about, to the point where they start referred to their own possessions as “ours.”


Aquarius will distract you from your bad feelings by helping you make fun of whatever it is that is bothering you and by rallying others around you to show their support. Aquarius wants those they care about to have hope for the future, and will encourage them to look ahead and forget the past. It will even help you plan your next bold move. Aquarius loves freedom and it encourages freedom in those it cares for. Aquarius love is love of another’s individuality and humanity. If you have to reveal something about yourself that more conservative or conventional folks may not like, start with Aquarius, who will not only encourage your individuality but also fight the war of words for your side.

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,025 other subscribers

  • Leave a Reply

    You cannot copy content of this page
    %d bloggers like this: